My Father in Fotos

by heatherkp

I am blessed and lucky to still have my father in my life and hopefully for many more years to come!  I was reminiscing this weekend since I’m not with my dad this year.  I love my dad for sooo many reasons but probably most of all for being a man of faith, discipline, humility, generosity, service and honor.

Here’s looking back through photo’s of him (and I together)

Me (1.5 weeks old) and Dad

And along comes my brother…

Summer vacation on the water

Me & motorcycle man!

“Giving” me away…

Fathers day in Annapolis

Happy Birthday hug

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

