Texture Tuesday::Natures Inspiration

by heatherkp

Lately I’ve been feeling a bit scattered, splattered and smothered so I’ve been seeking solace in natures beauty.  Luckily the opportunities for natures inspiration are everywhere just outside my doorstep!

To me April is always about soaking in natures beauty, celebrating the bounty, digging into the soil and watching the miracle of life emerge after winter’s rest.  This is a time of wonder, taking it all in and the appreciation of beauty…the hard work and the reflection are right down the road but for now it’s all about the inspiration, the enjoyment and the wonder of spring’s beauty!  With the ocean so close by and  spring the flowers in full bloom I have no excuses and am claiming it as my right to soak it in!

Lately I’ve been posting less frequently and haven’t been going very in depth about what’s happening with life and business but it’s one of those times in life when I’m going with the flow and soaking it all in.  The time to share everything bubbling beneath the surface will reveal itself when it’s right.  In the meantime, I’m here,  getting inspired and enjoying sharing some of that inspiration with you.

PS. This weeks texture used is Oh My by Kim Klassen.  Do go check out her amazing photography and textures!

One Comment to “Texture Tuesday::Natures Inspiration”

  1. Beautiful shots and processing, I love the vibrant colours.

Leave a Reply

