Freaky Friday::Strange Beach Findings

by heatherkp

I have stumbled across some very strange things on my beach walks.  Can you identify any of them?

Some are interesting, some disgusting and some quite beautiful.  What do you think?  I do know what most of these.  I am very inquisitive and want to learn more about what I find.  Luckily I have a Marine Biologist in the family!  Thanks Beach Chair Scientist!

One Comment to “Freaky Friday::Strange Beach Findings”

  1. I don’t know for sure what those things are, but I like pictures 3 and 8 best. Nature comes up with the very best designs, don’t you think? And great colors too! Terri

Leave a Reply

