Soaring from the swamp

by heatherkp

I’m sure you are wondering what I am talking about with a title like that.  Well, last week was one of those weeks where I felt like I was trudging through the swamp.  Every step I took left me feeling heavier and more bogged down!  I am currently juggling a lot of different activities and along with that I am having to learn a lot of new things.  My brain was just on overload last week but somewhere along the line I broke free and now I feel like I’m soaring above it all!  Here are a few sneak peaks of what I’ve been working on

I’m building my new website and  here are a few elements of my design.  I’ve had some freelance carpet design work.  I’ve did a photo shoot with some great jewelry and great models (more to come soon I promise!).…and we went to Circ du Soleil~Ovo this past Saturday which was pure inspiration, maybe it was all those acrobatic moves that got me soaring!

Leave a Reply

