Goals

by heatherkp

I’ve got goals on the mind lately.  Do you set goals for yourself?  I find myself floundering without them.  So, lately I’ve been on a mission to more clearly define what my goals are and make them achievable.  I’m doing this by breaking the larger goals down in to smaller chunks and mini bites.  Without breaking it down further the whole can become so overwhelming you don’t know where to begin.  I’ve begun by setting goals on a daily, weekly and monthly basis (and further ahead for larger goals).  Do you set goals to keep yourself on track?  What tricks keep you motivated?  How do you get back on track if you “missed” a goal?


Share on Facebook Share

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

