My Blog has moved…come along!

by heatherkp

I’ll be deleting this blog in about a week please head over to my new site HERE to be sure you stay up to date on the latest Design+Organize+Create tips and inspiration?  You will also find all the same content over there.  Thanks for all of your support and I hope you will continue to follow along.

PS.  If you are already a subscriber you should continue to receive my latest posts via email as always!

3 Comments to “My Blog has moved…come along!”

  1. Not sure what I’m supposed to do…am I still going to receive your posts or do I have to sign up somewhere else?

    Big news – I’m moving to Richmond for a job with the Va. Dept of Ed…the one I applied for last MARCH!!! I’d really like to stay in Cville but the job is too good to pass up and it will help me get out of unemployment debt a lot faster. Keep in touch. Susie

    On Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 1:05 PM, HKPowerStudio…cultivating creative

  2. Hey Heather – hope all is well. Got your Christmas card update and it’s time for a nice phone chat. Let me know a good time some evening next week perhaps. After that I’m traveling for work but evening is still best. Saw this and thought of you…may be another idea for your organizing business. Talk to you soon. Susie

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 469 other followers

